Access your profile:

Awards Luncheon

Indiana Rural Health Association Awards Luncheon

Held Wednesday, June 14, 2017, Noon
Windsor Ballroom
French Lick Spring Resort and Conference Center

Award Winners

Advocacy Award - Senator James Merritt
Education Award, Individual - Dr. Randy Stevens
Education Award, Organization - Marian College of Osteopathic Medicine
Collaboration Award, Individual - Dr. James Ballard
Collaboration Award, Organization - Mollie R. Wheat Memorial Clinic
Public Service Award - Miranda Spitznagle
Leadership Award - Dr. Hannah Maxey
Policy Advocate of the Year - Dr. Jennifer Walthall

Doc Hollywood Awards

Dwight Stauffer, M.D.
Mary Robertson, M.D.
William Wells, M.D.
Terry Brown, M.D.

Recent News

NP or PA Needed in Greencastle

Acute Medical Care in Greencastle in Need of NP or PA ...[ more ]

Physician & Provider Services Practice Administrator

Physician & Provider Services Practice Administrator - Fort Wayne Area ...[ more ]

Fayette Regional Awarded Grant from Indiana State Department of Health

Funding Provided Through the Federal Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program – Part B ...[ more ]