Access your profile:

Golf Scramble

Register to Participate in the 2019 Golf Scramble
June 17, 2019

11 am (EST) Shot Gun Start

Taking place again at the Donald Ross Course in French Lick, Indiana

All proceeds benefit student scholarships for the IRHA Annual Conference.

Registration to play and sponsorship opportunities are open.  Who has sponsored to date?  Scroll down.


Click here to Register to be 1 of only 2 Ice Towel Sponsors

Player Fees

  • Individual - $150
  • Team - $520

Sponsorship Opportunities

  • Lunch Sponsor - $300
  • Hole Sponsor Sign with Company Logo -$100
  • Longest Drive (Men) Sign with Company Logo - $100
  • Longest Drive (Women) Sign with Company Logo - $100
  • Closest to the Hole Sign with Company Logo - $100
  • 1st, 2nd & 3rd Place Team Sponsor- $300
  • Beverage Cart Sponsor - $250
  • Longest Drive with a Marshmallow - $200

Ice Towel Sponsor - $500 (open to only 2 sponsors)

A special thank you to Steve Dicks, the Golf Scramble chair.

For more information concerning the golf scramble, contact Steve Dicks at Pollux Systems
Phone: 812-759-8281

2019 Golf Scramble Sponsors

Bloomington Meadows Hospital (Lunch Sponsor)

Blue & Co., LLC (Hole Sponsor)

BSA LifeStructures (Hole Sponosor)

Finance System, Inc. (Hole Sponsor)

Goldfish Medical Staffing (Men's Longest Drive Sponsor)

Lincoln Financial Group (Lunch Sponsor)

Recent News

CFO Opening, Critical Access Hospital, Southern Illinois

Deaconess Illinois, a Critical Access Hospital, seeking a CFO ...[ more ]

Job Postings at King's Daughters' Health in Madison, Indiana

Recruitment Needs at King's Daughters' Health ...[ more ]

March of Dimes Awards Grant to the Indiana Rural Health Association

Joining in the Fight for the Health of All Moms and Babies in Rural Central Southwest Indiana Communities ...[ more ]