Meredith Addison, RN, MSN, CEN, FAEN

Staff Nurse, Regional Hospital Emergency Department

Tabitha Arnett, MSEd, CAE

Executive Director, Indiana Osteopathic Association

Jim Boyer

CIO, Rush Memorial Hospital

Travis Clapp, ACHE

Director of Community Relations & Marketing, Rehabilitation Performance Institute, IRHA Board President

Trish Devine, PharmD, RPh

Director or Interprofessional Education/Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Butler University College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Perry Gay, MBA, ACHE

CEO, Logansport Memorial Hospital

Daniel Hardesty, MPA

Project & Research Coordinator, Lugar Center for Rural Health, IRHA Board Secretary

Tara Hatfield, RN, BSN, MHA

Senior Quality Advisor, Purdue Healthcare Advisors, IRHA Board President-Elect

Christopher Kern, MBA

Director of Managed Care, Kindred Healthcare

Nikki King, BA, MHSA

Clinical Data Analyst, Margaret Mary Health

Waldo Mikels-Carrasco, MA

Senior Director for Regional Population Health Research & Policy, Michiana Health Information Network (MHIN)

Katrina Norris, LCSW LAC CADAC V

Superintendent, Richmond State Hospital

Timothy Pohlman, MD, FACS

Staff Surgeon, Woodlawn Hospital

Calvin Roberson, MHA, MPH

Vice President of Planning and Program Development, Indiana Minority Health Coalition, Inc.

Susan Jo Thomas, JD, LCSW

Executive Director, Covering Kids & Families of Indiana, IRHA Board Treasurer

Andrew VanZee, FACHE

Vice President, Indiana Hospital Association

Ann Vermilion, MBA, FACHE

CEO/Founder, Vermilion Group

Mark Vonderheit

Director, Contracting & Network Development, MHS & Ambetter from MHS, IRHA Board Past President

Brad Willkie

Vice President Business Development, HCFS, Inc.

Tara Williams, RN, MSN

Director of Ancillary and Support Services, Indiana University Health Bedford Hospital